null

Our Team

Rick Buchanan - Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 323rickb@nikcosports.com

My first vivid memory in sports is the Yankees and Red Sox one-game tie breaker in 1978. Bucky Dent hit a game-winning 3-run home run to send the Yankees to the playoffs and their 1978 World Series title.

Jeff Coy - Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 317jeffc@nikcosports.com

The coolest piece of sports memorabilia I own is a George Brett autographed game-used bat - with pine tar!

Neil Fasenmeyer - Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 313neilf@nikcosports.com

Julio Herrera - Sales Director

(800) 345-2868 ext. 314julioh@nikcosports.com

My earliest sports memory is listening to NBA playoff games on the radio as a little boy.

Miles Benning - Retail Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 333milesb@nikcosports.com
My favorite band is Boston.

Rich Hughes - Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 315richh@nikcosports.com

My earliest sports memory is how cool I thought the popcorn holder that turned into a handy megaphone at Busch Stadium II. I also remember contemplating the utility of the megaphone/holder and dumping a full load of popcorn over the beehive hairdo of the lady in front of me after a Cardinal home run. I was 5 or 6 at the time.

Pat Lindsey - Retail Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 312patl@nikcosports.com
The coolest piece of sports memorabilia I own is a 2011 World Series Bat signed by #23 David Freese.

Michele Williams - Retail Account Executive

(800) 345-2868 ext. 331mwilliams@nikcosports.com

My favorite food is fired green tomatoes.

Nichole Forsythe - Office Manager

(800) 345-2868 ext. 320nicholef@nikcosports.com

When I was a little girl, my father used to take me to FSU football games in Tallahassee, FL. One time, I got to meet Bobby Bowden. He signed the FSU t-shirt I was wearing with a black Sharpie. I got home, immediately took it off, never washed it, and have kept it tucked away safe ever since!

Alana Grimm - Retail Account Coordinator

(800) 345-2868 ext. 335alanag@nikcosports.com

Since kindergarten, I have wanted to be a NASCAR driver. My uncle was a drag racer. I wasn't old enough to really know the difference, but I always kew I wanted to go fast. My favorite pieces of memorabilia are the Dale Earnhardt items I've been collecting for several years.

Courtney Reale - Sales Coordinator

(800) 345-2868 ext. 310courtneyr@nikcosports.com

I played sports and competitive dance when I was younger. My earliest memory involving sports was a day I had a dance competition and a basketball game the same day. I had to rush from the competition to the game with full face make-up still on. I was only 8-9 years old, and I bet the little girl on the basketball court with full make-up was something to see!

Luke Chellevold - Shipping Coordinator

(800) 345-2868 ext. 324lukec@nikcosports.com

My favorite band is Phish.